I hope this helps in making use of this Archive a little easier! If you have any questions, you are than welcome to email me –anupamaverma@jgu.edu.in
Email: nato.archives@hq.nato.int
M Madhan
- Library Director
- madhan@jgu.edu.in
- 130 1845
Anupama Verma
- Assistant Manager
- anupamaverma@jgu.edu.in
- 130
Are you interested to know NATO (North Atlantic Treaty Organization) history? We will suggest you go through this NATO Archives Online. You may find it more interesting.
NATO Archives Online provides users with the opportunity to explore the first 20 years of the Alliance’s history through the Committee documents of the North Atlantic Council and its sub-committees, the Military Committee, and its working groups, as well as a complete collection of NATO Publications.
NATO Archives Online facilitates the online consultation of the publicly disclosed formal documents of the NATO International Staff (IS) and International Military Staff (IMS), Supreme Headquarters Allied Powers Europe (SHAPE).
Latest declassified documents on NATO’s involvement in the Non-Proliferation Treaty negotiations that took place at NATO Headquarters from 1963-1969 here: Publicly disclosed documents on the NPT negotiations.
Latest declassified documents on NATO’s involvement in the Non-Proliferation Treaty negotiations that took place at NATO Headquarters from 1963-1969 here: Publicly disclosed documents on the NPT negotiations.
Researchers and academics who wish to consult our records can contact us vai email nato.archives@hq.nato.int